المزيد من المنتجات

  • about us pic1
  • Semi Truck Parked on rest area

لماذا أخترتنا

تتعامل KingSword Comtech (Shenzhen) Co. ، ltd بشكل أساسي مع تصنيع منتجات أمان السيارة ، مثل أجهزة تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وصندوق السيارة الأسود والملحقات ذات الصلة. لدينا مهندسين ذوي خبرة ونعمل مع موردي مكونات إلكترونية ذات نوعية جيدة. يمتد مجال التطبيق لدينا من مكافحة سرقة المركبات إلى إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية والأمن المالي والسلامة الشخصية.
الآن KingSword يتطور مع نمو صناعة الأمن ، وسيزود العملاء دائمًا بالحلول الاحترافية والمنتج الجيد والخدمة السريعة.

أخبار الشركة

تخطط أمازون لدخول سوق التأمين على السيارات والدراجات النارية

وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن شركة البيانات والتحليل GlobalData ، تخطط شركة Amazon العملاقة للتكنولوجيا لدخول سوق التأمين على السيارات والدراجات النارية. تشكل الأخبار تهديدًا غير مرحب به لشركات التأمين الأخرى التي كان عليها أن تمر بعام مليء بالتحديات طوال جائحة COVID-19. أماز ...

سوف يأتي تعقب KingSword مع اتصالات 4G قريبًا

بعد فترة طويلة من التطوير والاختبار ، سيكون منتج 4G في مرحلة الإنتاج الضخم قريبًا. على الرغم من أنها مجرد نسخة أساسية ، إلا أنها تحتوي على جميع وظائف ET-01 ويمكن أن تدعم مدخلات طاقة ذات جهد أعلى. فيما يلي بعض المقدمة الموجزة. ...

More Products

  • about us pic1
  • Semi Truck Parked on rest area

Why Choose Us

KingSword Comtech (Shenzhen) Co., ltd mainly deals with car security product manufacturing, such as GPS tracking devices, car black box and related accessories. We have experienced engineers and work with good quality electronic component suppliers. Our application field extends from vehicles anti-theft to logistics management, financial security and personal safety.
Now KingSword develops as the growth of security industry, and will always provide customer with professional solution, good product and fast service.

Company News

Amazon is planning to enter the car and motorcycle insurance market

According to a report from the data and analysis company GlobalData, the tech giant Amazon is planning to enter the car and motorcycle insurance market. The news poses an unwelcome threat to other insurance companies that had to go through a challenging year throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Amaz...

KingSword tracker with 4G communication will come soon

After a long period of development and testing, 4G product will be in mass production stage soon. Although it is just a basic version, it has all functions of ET-01 and could support higher voltage power input. Below are some brief introduction. ...